Bookmark and Share
|
  • Text +
  • Text -

Asian Studies Faculty Advisory Committee

Tahir Andrabi
Economics, Carnegie 213
(909) 607-2513
tahir.andrabi@pomona.edu

David Arase
Politics, Carnegie 20
(909) 607-1211
david.arase@pomona.edu

Allan Barr
Asian Langs & Lits/Chinese/Asian Studies, Mason 219
(909) 621-8934
allan.barr@pomona.edu

Betty Bernhard
Theatre & Dance, Seaver Theatre 213
(909) 607-4378
betty.bernhard@pomona.edu

Eileen Cheng
Asian Langs & Lits/Chinese, Mason 208
(909) 607-7109
eileen.cheng@pomona.edu

David Elliott
Politics/Intl Relations, Carnegie 18
(909) 607-2463
david.elliott@pomona.edu

Peter Flueckiger
Asian Langs & Lits/Japanese, Mason 114A
(909) 621-8936
peter.flueckiger@pomona.edu

Dru Gladney
Anthropology, Hahn 105
(909) 607-3042
dru@pomona.edu

Katherine Hagedorn
Music, Alexander 221
Office of VP & Dean of the College
(909) 621-8518
katherine.hagedorn@pomona.edu

Sharon Hou
Asian Langs & Lits/Chinese, Mason 211
(909) 621-8935
sharon.hou@pomona.edu

Zayn Kassam
Religious Studies, Pearsons 104
(909) 607-4095
zayn.kassam@pomona.edu

Kyoko Kurita
Asian Langs & Lits/Japanese, Mason 203
(909) 621-8933
kyoko.kurita@pomona.edu

Stephen Marks
Economics, Carnegie 204
(909) 607-3342
stephen.marks@pomona.edu

Lynne Miyake
Asian Langs & Lits/Japanese/Asian Studies, Mason 205
(909) 621-8931
lynne.miyake@pomona.edu

Zhiru Ng
Religious Studies, Pearsons 108
(909) 607-9074
zhiru.ng@pomona.edu

Sheila Pinkel
Art & Art History, Rembrandt 203
(909) 607-2685
sheila.pinkel@pomona.edu

Leonard Pronko
Theatre & Dance, Seaver Theatre 214A
(909) 607-4390
leonard.pronko@pomona.edu

Hung Cam Thai
Pacific Basin Institute/Sociology/Asian Am. Stds., Hahn 222
(909) 607-3922
hung.thai@pomona.edu

Lynn Thomas
Anthropology, Hahn 210
(909) 607-2494
lynn.thomas@pomona.edu

Samuel Yamashita
History, Mason 115
(909) 607-2924
samuel.yamashita@pomona.edu